“The journey continues. New musical landscapes traveled by clarinet, piano and double bass”

All compositions by J. Somsen
Traveller’s Tale and Mysterious Ways by J. Somsen/E. Pieranunzi/G. Mirabassi

01 The Road Less Traveled

02 Twin Flames

03 A New Dawn

04 Jigsaw

05 Still Waters Run Deep

06 Crossroads

07 Leap Of Faith

08 Traveller’s Tale

09 Resonance From The Past

10 Free Spirit

11 Mysterious Ways

(c) 2023 Jasper Somsen

Any form of publication, distribution or public performance is strictly prohibited.